@fillysam is a 32 year old Gay Male from Arkadelphia, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I "LOVE" Cooking. Can't stress it out much more. I'd love it for my partner to have the same likes. I have a very adventurous tongue. lol I enjoy everything outdoors.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Arkadelphia, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

-A man that knows his way around the kitchen.
-straight acting
-open minded
-someone that knows how to have fun
-who loves to dance
-romantic and passionate
-loves the outdoors

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports