@fireworks is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


well um, the names joe. im a student, and if you want a chat or something just say hello like.
im a bit crazy me, but im easy to get along with and ill speak to anyone really :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who takes care of me, straight acting, good looking and gets along with my friends :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends