first time guy

@first-time-guy is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Workout Partner and Casual.


Hiya i am a white young male im 5'10 blue eyes black hair. whos a fun, outgoin,bubbly,funny guy and much more lol if u like to no more come say hi


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Well as u can tell from my profile name im looking for someone to show me the ropes as they say. Im willing to meet up even in a hotel and will try any think once lol safe sex only so if this could be you why not drop me a line hope to hear from you soon xx

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Rugby Running Tennis