@flamehands is a 29 year old Gay Male from Pyŏngtaek, Kyŏnggi, Korea (South). He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very open minded and I expect my partner to be similar in that regard. Currently I'm teaching English but I studied Graphic Design: Illustration, very passionate about being a concept artist in the future.

I try to take care of myself in terms of my personality as well as my appearance and I'm very attracted to those who also take care of themselves too. I've never been in a "serious-relationship" where both sides of affection were involved, which I'm eager to experience anytime soon.

Message me if you're interested. I may not respond straight away but bear with me!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pyŏngtaek, Kyŏnggi, Korea (South)


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is very genuine, someone who think having relationship is serious. It would be good if someone is a good looking and in a good shape hence it tells that someone is taking a good care of one's self, who is open minded and social. Being artistic would be a plus but I do not mind meeting a various types of men. Hit me up!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends