flashsam

@flashsam is a 30 year old Gay Male from Truro, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

hell o im sam from cornwall single and looking for people my age and older for meets meals dating and possible relationship. im fun out going and bubbly lively and fun xx

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Truro, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a loving caring bloke who is down to earth. up for trying new things and makes me laught xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports