@flem9000 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Birkenhead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi, im james, from upton, wirral. if you know me say message me and say hi. if you dont know me, you're very welcome to msg me and say hi aswell, or whatever you want to say really. i try to respond to all msgs but might take a while, so please forgive any delays

hope to hear from you guys soon


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birkenhead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

ideally, like everyone is looking for the "one" but is always happy for just friends. not really into the random hook up thing anymore, but sometimes the mood changes so u never know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Wrestling