fletcher

@fletcher is a 56 year old Gay Male from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Id like a steady boyfriend.

ME:
----
6ft1 - age 55 - medium build - 16 stone - 36 waist - hairyish - old
fashioned romantic - bottom - loyal - kind - fun - out but don't do gay scene -
easy-going - never sleeps with more than 1 person (monogamous) - considered handsome -

YOU:
-------
6ft+ - age 28 ish to 60 ish - Tall broad/stocky prop forward rugby player appearance - 18 stone+ - a 38 to 44 inch waist - hairy - chunky hairy thighs - 100% Top - loyal - kind - loving - an old fashioned romantic - u don't have to be out - u must be single - it does not matter if you are regarded as plain looking or handsome - u must want a steady boyfriend and want me exclusively for yourself - I will be yours if we click.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a stable monogamous relationship with a man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

askme

Maryland, Dublin

28