@flipsingle11 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


My Name is Adam 20 Years Born on 2 October 1090,Am a Decent African Black male, Single,5-5 ft tall, 130 lbs., black hair and fair color.I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana, Have studied Business management full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana and I Have never been married I simple want someone to share it with.Family is very important to me as is the idea of marriage.I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle,exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well..I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.I am searching for someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful,loving,goal oriented,along with sense of humor.I love to laugh and smile. also love to read, watch TV and cook,My interests are many.I am honest, intelligent,loyal, affectionate,easy going,romantic,soft-spoken and sensual.I'm romantic,caring, and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. especially dogs and cats.I love nature.I like books and reading Bible .I'm looking for for a partner for life..are you the one?Appearance is important but more importantly,Are you an honest,caring,Loving guy?


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for for a partner for life..are you the one?Appearance is important but more importantly:Are you an Honest,Caring,Loving guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training