@florence_pasquale is a 27 year old Gay Male from Florence, Toscana, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sono un ragazzo dolce, passionale e molto solare..... adoro fare nuove conoscenzee divertirmi...... sessualmente sono passivo:)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Florence, Toscana, Italy


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Cerco nuove conoscenze,possibilmente attivi, con cui intraprendere un'amicizia, una relazione ecc ecc..... ci si inizia a conoscere e il resto verrà da sé......:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rock

Sports interests