whipplechris

@florida-city_whipplechris is a 23 year old Gay Male from Florida City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a loving and caring guy I love to sing act and play volleyball I would love to be and acter one day and a singer I'm looking for my other half to make me whole and to show my love to I good I can find a long term relationship even if its long distance I will find away to u and I also like to walk along the beach and watch the sunset.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Florida City, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

A nice caring guy and someone likes everything I like and someone who can be my other half and love me for who I an

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Cruz

Twin Pines Village Number 2 Mobile Home Park, Lee

23

1 Favorites

Falling_In_Love

Countryside Estates, Lancaster

25