@fluffybod is a 45 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm glad you've popped by for a look at my profile.
I have tried to complete it comprehensively so you can get a better picture of the person I am.

I am looking to meet a nice genuine man to spend time with.

I am an old romantic at core and grew up watching black & white films that always ended happily.
This has led me to believe in chemistry and sparks. This is not to say that if on first meeting,
sparks do not shoot out of our ear-oles, our friendship, relationship is doomed, maybe we need to
get to know each other better.

After I have got to know someone, an enjoyable evening for me would be to get a take-away, talk,
relax, and maybe a cuddle up on the sofa whilst watching a really good DVD.

I can be spontaneous but sometimes spontaneity is best by mutual consent.

My biggest concern with this way of meeting is it bypasses all the normal connection filtering
that happens just meeting each other through work or other friends. I hope that AT LEAST a happy
friendship could be nurtured. Anything else is a bonus! I worry that many people have listed
their interests as "gym, running, swimming, cycling, exercise" which is great but it should not
lead you to discount me just because I have not listed them myself.

What am I "Looking For" well, on considering it:
I don't like boxing myself in to any corners. I am happy to consider most things. I try not to
have any expectations or preconceived ideas, preferring to take each person on their own merits.
That said, I appreciate down-to-earth, honest, reliable people that do not time waste. I work
very hard, doing long hours, having only a finite amount of time left for "life beyond work" and
I want that time to be spent happily.

In brief, I hope that in reading my profile, my likes and dislikes within it, you're able to work
out if we would be a "good fit" or not.

Please free to contact me, I will have a look at your profile to see if there is a mutual
interest and if so we can take it from there. If I don't reply to your message it is likely that there
was not enough mutual interest between us or you live too far away for which I am very sorry.

I hope you have a good day.

Bye for now, Glen.

only read on if you have the time and patience:-

Hello there you nosey buga! :)

I am a vegetarian (lacto-ovo) and have no problems with people not being vegy.
My tastes are really varied from Egg, Chips & Beans, Salads, Rice, Chinese, Indian, Balti,
Burgers, Ciabatta, Soup, Sandwiches and definately British Milk Chocolate!

My music era is the 80's. I also like Venessa Mae, Kylie, Scorpions, Taylor Dane, Savage Garden,
Enya, Doris Day, Bon Jovi and lots more

Star Trek 11
Moulin Rouge
A.I. - Artificial Intelligence
The Mirror Has Two Faces
The Secret Of My Success
Seven Brides For Seven Brothers
Speed 2 - Cruise Control
Out on a Limb

TOP TV (Current):
Being Erica
Undercover Boss
Hotel Inspector
Downton Abbey
Come Dine With Me
Doctor Who
Stargate Universe

TOP TV (Past):
Happy Endings
The Middle
Monarch of the Glen
Queer Eye For The Straight Guy UK
Country File
Working Lunch
The Simpsons
Malcolm In The Middle
Big Brother
Britain's Best Home
How Clean Is Your House
Six Feet Under
Gardeners World
Star Trek Voyager
Two Thousand Acres Of Sky

TOP TV (Really Old):
Ivor The Engine
The Flumps
Willo The Wisp
The Duchess of Duke Street
Upstairs Downstairs
Pride and Prejudice
Forsyte Saga
Jewel in the Crown
The Good Life
To The Manor Born
House of Eliott


1. My best holiday was:
Isle of Skye (2000) & USA (2008)

2. What final words would you like written on your tombstone:
Here lies my old body,
I'm off to be reincarnated in to my next one -
I've had a great time.

3. Describe yourself using 3 words:
Jolly / Considerate / Loving

4. A favourite book of mine is:
'Out on a Limb' by Shirley MacLaine

5. A favourite film of mine is:
'Working Girl' Melanie Griffith, Joan Cusack, Harrison Ford, Alec Baldwin & Sigourney Weaver

6. A favourite piece of music of mine is:
'Tell it to my heart' by Taylor Dayne

7. What sound or noise do you love:

8. What sound or noise do you hate:
Children screaming

9. What is your favourite item of clothing:
Any of my jackets / coats (I seem to have a small collection)

10. What is your favourite colour:

11. What makes you laugh:
Lee Evans physical comedy,
The Vicar of Dibley,
my brother's and my friend Anthony's uncontrollable laughing

12. What makes you cry:
Loads of things can tap straight in to my tear ducts
but most often it's just emotional bits 'n' pieces in films that I watch

13. What is your favourite meal:
Mom's Christmas day Meal

14. What is your favourite word:

15. What is your least favourite word:

16. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally:
Seeing my friends and family happy and being a part of it. Oh, and shopping.

17. What turns you off:
Negativeness, not being listened to and people not being considerate to others

18. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt:
A Photographer or a Guide in a large National Trust stately home

19. What profession would you not like to do:
Be a soldier, work in telesales and most jobs where you have an unsympathetic employer

20. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates:
" You're late! "

What question would you HAVE liked to be asked:
"If you became a millionaire, what would be the first thing you'd buy for yourself?"

What question would you have NOT liked to be asked:
"What don't you want other people to know about you"


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Telford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

3 Favorites