@flyerr22 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I came out about a month ago and loving it! Like to go out of a Saturday to The Court in Northbridge, but during the week im at uni. Am very interested in making new friends so send me a message :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Fun and Relationships

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Pop Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training