@footyfan is a 24 year old Gay Male from Griffin, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


College student taking up computer skills. Wanting to meet new people and explore different relationships and make new friends. I'm not too picky, but I just want to meet people who can understand someone and accept people for who they are. Nobody in this world is meant to be perfect. While I AM shy, I try to break the ice...


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Griffin, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not looking for hardcore sex or people who revolve entirely around sex. I'm looking more for guys who just want to spend time with someone and just do basic stuff. I want people who just want to hang out but don't mind their feet being massaged, etc. If you actually LIKE your feet played with, then it's better. I want to find white guys no older than 35. I'm not into daddies nor feminists, but all builds are welcome. Taller guys, guys with big feet, or college geeks or jocks are a +

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Fishing Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests