freeandgayqueen

@freeandgayqueen is a 23 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is tom I'm a down to earth person I do drag as part time more of a hobbie I like to meet new people and never judge as I know what its like so if you think you can talk to a nice person like that send me a message :) xx

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

To be honest I just want to meet to meet a nice guy who dosent can actually hold a convosation I don't have a type other than just be a man not a mouse ahahaha :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Music Television

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

zezo

Poynton, Cheshire East

33

morky

Walton, Liverpool

28