freemondcole

@freemondcole is a 37 year old Gay Male from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Am an optimistic person with good sense of humor and looking to meet some one caring,honest,faithful,trust worthy,respectable to be with,i mean some one understanding.to be with and love for life

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious

Looking for

some one honest trust worthy,respectful,honest , loving,caring some one to be there and love me for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Swimming Volleyball Walking