Eli

@freeride74 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, i'm Eli, I live in the Alps
I ski and I like running and mountains
I am down for chat, and perhaps meetup while traveling
all boys welcome

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Rhône-Alpes, France

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

adventure buddies, fit and active, spontaneous and wild
OR guys to meet up with/couches to surf while traveling

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic House Jazz Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Rugby Running Skiing Snowboarding

1 Friends

chris

Lausanne, Lausanne District

25