harry360

@fresno_harry360 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Fresno, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's a superb relaxed lifestyle and climate here, I enjoy walking, reading, a little socializing, nice times at home, TV selectively,the net, popular music, follow some sports and love all motorsports. I enjoy all body contact especially oral & am a Versatile

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fresno, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking
for an Ltr with someone clean, matured, good sense of humor,
patient, kind, communicative, & who would never cheat on me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 67

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

3 Friends

ted

Fresno County

57

Bry

Wallace Heights, Salt Lake County

41

Kevin

North Highland Park, Glendale

64