xxJakeyPxx

@frome_xxJakeyPxx is a 27 year old Gay Male from Frome, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! Firstly, pictures will be up as soon as possible!
Im 21 and looking for mates and dates, looking for that perfect fella :)
Love photography, travelling and trying new things/going to new places.

Want to chat more, give me a buzz! :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frome, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for potential mates and dates, can travel up to 100miles :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports