fullonwinning

@fullonwinning is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey!
im just a guy who likes most sports...and what not... i am fairly sociable and want to meet whoever on here......i work full time for a Apple Store and get most
weekends off, so dont mind going out every now and again..

you can hit me up for a chat...always up for a chat, if you can have a face pic, it would be great, like to see who im about to
talk to.

here for primarily mates, amongst other things...ask me if you want to know more.

Chat soon...

Aaron

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Waxenation

South Yarra, Melbourne

26