funboy

@funboy is a 34 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

rite what i am lookin g for

i am looking for a an honest gizza that anit going to cheat lie and just be a rite cxxt
i want a guy that knows how to have a lough make conversation
make me smile
wants to go out and do things excample -- pics -- dine out -- days out -- nights out wants to go clothes shoppin wants to go chill in some lovly park tunes on and just enjoyin the day
want a guy that dont mind just havin nights in as well
with a nice bottle of red gd film cuddle and just be lovin
and want to be with

i just dont want to be with a rite cxxt wen im so much better than that
im a really down to earth lad gd lookin got some grate friends got a nice home
im honest if not a little to honest out spoken only given situation
im laid bck im kwl
i work and currently buying my own house
and i just want some1 that honest and lovin

so if u want to know more just ask and i am going to upload some up to date pics u may fine others on my facebook page xoxoxo

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking foran honest guy to havea grate r.ship with a chear gd times with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rugby Tennis Yoga