@gabe246 is a 27 year old Gay Male from West Hollywood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Once I was asked to come up with three words which describe me best, I chose different, complex and thoughtful. I was told these words leave space for interpretation, well, I am hard to be defined, which in the long run might be interesting, you'll always find some new about me. Mostly something good, I try not to hurt anyone, I always think of others more than I think of myself and maybe there is my mistake, I always have more faith in people than I have in myself. Once stung it will take time to get out of my shell and try again so it would be nice to deal with nice people for a change, sure as hell I deserve that.

Along the way I might add things but long story short I'm the guy you bring home to introduce to your parents and build a life with, I'm there to stay.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Hollywood, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not sure yet but I know what I'm not looking for I might be one myself but I always do it diplomatically not to hurt anyone. I've had my load of crap, enough for several lifetimes so it would be nice to meet someone who really won the gene lottery, I still believe there is someone out there who has looks and brains. I've been taking care of others my entire life, I wanna take a break and be taken care of for a while, I'm worth it, you will always know your true value with me, I may not the hottest guy on earth, hell on the continent but what I lack in looks I compensate in qualities and principles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

27 Favorites











San Antonio



El Paso