heymynameisal

@galway_heymynameisal is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Galway, Galway, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Alan. I am a straight acting bi lad. Music is my life. I love animals, especially dogs. Its true what they say, they're a mans best friend. Purely because they have an inability to judge lol. I'm a bit of a nerd as I read Comics and love Sci-fi/Fantasy tv shows and movies. Im a music producer & studio sound engineer. but thats not full time as its quite an up and down career. I don't have a specific type. Personality is more important to me.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Galway, Galway, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

1 Favorites

pakie

Maynooth, Co Kildare

21