gardiffgay

@gardiffgay is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

hey guys just a chilled happy guy looking for wat ever really fun freind and more always a bonus !!! !!!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friends anything else is good to just like talking to open minded people and talking about everything and nothing

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports