@garyg2 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Bedford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im Gary i live on the Bedfordshire Cambs borders im a genuine guy with my own home,I enjoy nights in/out drink socialy im a non smoker i enjoy walks with my dog driving to the coast and around making new friends on the way and of corse as we all do look for fun and friendship


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bedford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

slim to average build guys age 18-37yo genuine guys like myself maybe i will find a young guy to look after who knows

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Walking