gay ipswich

@gay-ipswich is a 34 year old Gay Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys I'm kev genuin, loyal, honest, trusting, loving guy from ipswich hopeing to find mr right lol, someone to share and enjoy life with I'm a poz guy so please dont message if thats a problem for ya. I'm not looking for jump into bed and go looking for that something more with the wright guy, I'm more of a cuddle up on settee with a cuddle up on the settee with a good film and maybe a bottle of wine person than a clubber, I enjoy most things in life such as swimming, try keeping in shape, walks, days out, socialising, camping ect.

im a one mans man not into all the messing about and cheating so if u are then move on alough if your still reading this then try sending me a message and see where things go :-)


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Am looking for a loyal honest caring loving guy not above average build please and not oldenough to me me father oh a please im not interested in seeing a picture of what u havebin ur trousers thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Walking

1 Favorites