@gayboi80 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.


My name is Damien, I;m a classically trained Clarinettist and Bassoonist looking for love. Thought I'd stop in here and check it out. Photos will be uploaded shortly


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm ultimately looking for "The One", but until he comes along just friends and fun. Whatever else happens is a bonus too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking