@gaycoastie is a 27 year old Gay Male from Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey all im 20, work in a nursing home, in my free time i luv drivin my cars, as well as workin on them, i enjoy fishin, clubbin, shopping n relaxin in front of the tv on cold days with a nice warm coffee, um dont really know wat else to say so msg me n ill get bk to ya


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

well atm im not really sure, in time i would like a bf!!! but im willin to wait for mr right rather then mr right now, doesnt mean i wouldnt say yea to right now

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests