gayguylahore

@gayguylahore is a 34 year old Gay Male from Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single, 50, decent, discreet, clean, non-smoker, educated, employed, with place on Sanda Road in Lahore. I don't like to play hide n seek or hire a professional for fun.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

some one slim, young, clean, non-professional, discreet, on or around Sanda Road area. If you are hunting for cash or gifts etc. try your luck elsewhere. if you are near by and not into mature, still feel free to associate without sex stuff. Its good to have some one to share your feelings with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Painting Photography Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz

Sports interests