gayru8

@gayru81983 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Kendal, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi - Thanks for looking my profile. I am a friendly< caring person with a very good sence of humor and a bit of a dry wit. I am genuine and reliable, and believe that kindness and compassion are the best qualities in person and try to put that into practice as much as possible. I love good conversation and lots of laughter over coffee or a bottle of wine, good books and movies...
wanted: love, friendship, reliability, relationship,, on offer: love, friendship, loyalty.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kendal, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Of course, do not just pick up and as clearly as possible to characterize the person with whom you will live forever. But I bet that every person has dreams and fantasies of a happy future, the perfect lover and loyal friend, and like-minded associates, intelligent, sincere, open, caring, faithful, loving person. Someone thinks that it does not happen, and this is partly true. But everyone dreams about something lofty and light, that will radically change his life forever. Here I am no exception to this rule. I would like to meet a man who every day I dream of dreams and at the very thought of it my heart begins to beat, as if he wanted to jump out of my chest. The only thing I would ask the reader of my profile, so that he never doubted her attractiveness and confidence. Because my priority is the spiritual world of man, not his age or appearance. Because it's all so deceptively ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming

17 Friends

matt

Boscombe, Dorset

48

Jason

Hove, Brighton and Hove

47

rob

Basford, Nottinghamshire

54

unowen

Great Eccleston, Lancashire

56

lancsbilad

Elephant and Castle, Greater London

52

A81

Whittlesey, Cambridgeshire

38