gayuk18

@gayuk18 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Camborne-Redruth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :D my name is Richard and now im confused on what i should write hehe.. well im 25 from redruth, looking for friends, fun more if it happens the usual really :) would be nice to find someone into the stuff i am.. i like walking beaches, woods etc, i also love gardening and computer games haha.. so anywyas before i bore you, feel free to message me and get to know me more on msn :D

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camborne-Redruth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

friendly, gsoh, camp. straight acting w/e if friends but fun would have to be straight or straight acting haha for anything else haha :P feel free to message me with your msn (once we become friends clearly) :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Gardening Music Photography Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

jamessmith1993

Plympton Erle, Plymouth

24

1 Favorites

pot08

Camborne, Cornwall

38