@gazra is a 26 year old Gay Male from Peterlee, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welcome to my profile

Please put your feet up and relax to some information about myself....

Have a cuppa and a biscuit chances are you will be here a while haha.
Well where to begin?

1. What i am here for
Well i do no this is a networking site and i have taken myself off it a while ago probably why and how i no how to edit my profile beyond belife but i am not here for friendship and hopefully life long friends but if that happens is all down to yourself really.

2. What i like
I like people being as honest as possible even if it hurts or is something that you think would not make me happy/smile or anything the best policy is honesty.

3. What i dislike
Well as to what i dislike the list is quite big and most important. I HATE!!!! people that lie about things or worse that make out that there right all the time when 9 out of 10 times there not and then try to twist it around, also back stabbers, liars, cheats, waste of times, good for nothings, pointless, arrigant, pathetic, annoying, imature, idiotic .... well there is a lot to that but i will not bore you with it all as you probably no what i mean.
4. What makes me laugh?

Anyone can make me laugh it really aint that hard all you have to do is have a whitty and clever humor but not be boring so that i want to either chew my arm off or fall asleep kinda way lol.

5. Well if you have made it reading this far and i will no by the way then you deserve to no about me.

The name is Gary, but to everyone else it is Gazra R-R lol i am 20 years old and currently employed to the most daft place in the world with the most idiotic people there lol. I love to tinker with computers and see what makes them tick and work and also *cough* flashing consoles *cough* i am a person who likes to learn more and more and i mean loads more lol i mean i have flashed god knows how many Wii's and 360's along with the PS3 So to run down now i help people to commit piracy on the consoles because as of now i have done over 30 xbox's 40 wii's and finally 3 ps3's so now there all good haha mind i dont use it for that i use the homebrew for emulators and bits :P

Oh and the iPhone i forgot about that there easy to flash "jailbreak" as well :P my phone now has bluetooth haha jealous :P

I love to read and watch movies but i love more than anything is my music i mean i listen to it all day long in the bath in bed on the way to work at work basically where ever lol.
I enjoy most foods i mean i have tried squid and that was nice so there you go but i cant stand raw tomotoes only kind of tomatoes that i dislike weirdly.
Speaking of which i should probably put some music back on my profile.

So here we go again
And one song because i like it i might get there in the end until then Alex Gaudino will have to do :-)
Well now where we oh yeah ermmm well i he an IPhone so i have "knocking" "ping" "ffm" and a load of other apps if you want to get my details ask me for them.
NO ONE OVER 40/50/60/70 or anything like that i aint in to it OK!!!!!!!!!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peterlee, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Tennis Walking