@gemini26n2010 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jerron but most call me Jay. I am 26 years of age. I am a hard working man who isnt into all the games and bullshit niggas like to play. I am a very out going person who loves to have fun. I love to chill and hang out wit friends and family, go shopping, go to the movies, out to eat, go clubbing every once in a while. Love to go bowling, skating, anything fun really I love to do. I love to sit at home and watch movies and cuddle(whenever I find someone to cuddle wit lol). I am a cool dude who has been thru a lot over the years. Been hurt by so many people and just getting tired of it. Looking for a real cool dude who aint about games and who are on their grown man right now. Looking for a guy who has his head on straight and knows where he is going in life. Looking for a guy who will be there for me just like I will be there for him. Its 2010 now and I think its time for me to be happy. But thats enough about me now why dont u tell me about u. If u have any more questions hit me up and ask.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Windsor, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for cool dudes who has their heads on straight. Looking for honest, caring, funny, spontaneous guys who can keep my interests. Just looking to meet a guy who is real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends