geo

@geo is a 55 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am a sensitive guy who enjoys interacting with people who are honest about who they are and where they are in their journey of life. I like to socialise in various ways such as, dining, independant cinema, live music, art galleries and outdoor activities. Some of my favorite places include the ocean, being in nature and spending time chilling out with friends. I am interested in meeting people who would enjoy the company of a spiritually minded guy in a fun and exciting way. I have a quirky sense of humour and I am very tactile and sensuous when connecting with the right kind of guy in an unconditional and free spirited way.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am seeking someone who is strong and courageous and assertive in who they are and in their life's journey. A guy who is passionate and has a zest for life and all it has to offer. I want to be able to have fun and enjoy the company of this person no matter what we are doing together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Sliver2002

South Yarra, Melbourne

48

1 Favorites

Sliver2002

South Yarra, Melbourne

48