@gilly-colchester is a 29 year old Gay Male from Colchester, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


You can't really get to know someone in a one paragraph autobiography but here's my forward: A hopeless romantic, affectionate, caring, genuine, honest, trustworthy, mature, ambitious, goal oriented, interesting g* man of good character who seeks happiness in life. I am very open and candid and tell it how it is and I call things how I see them. I'm a pretty social guy and like meeting new people and making new friends. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be a real smart ass sometimes, witty and sarcastic. For fun I have a wide range of interests. I like traveling, the movies, eating out, the theater, dancing, and shopping. I also love the outdoors and enjoying swimming... I love the winter and a partner to sleep and take a shower with me when is cold (and warm as well). I'm pretty well rounded and can talk about anything from fashion to sports (at least soccer). I do like to go out, but I also enjoy just sitting at home with a bag of pop corn or Pizza, Coca-Cola and a good movie. Family and friends are super important to me, especially my mom and I hope to have my own family someday. I always strive to be the best person I can possibly be and try to learn from and build upon the mistakes and poor choices I have made in my life to be that better person. I see myself as a constant work in progress and continue to try and improve myself both physically and mentally. I have my flaws, but then again no one is perfect. Well, I guess that's me in a nutshell.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Colchester, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet interesting people who are not superficial or fake or judge you on what you wear or how in shape you are. I like people who like to have a good time, but know when to be serious. As for dating, well I am always skeptical and very guarded because I have been disappointed and it's not fun. I would like to meet someone who is drug free, drama free, (oh yeah and STD free). I like g* who don't turn their homosexuality into a drag show. I would like to meet a g* who is genuine, down to earth, caring and who won't play games or take me for the kind of ride I don't want. I would love to meet a true g* who will make me feel good about myself, a man who is romantic and affectionate and someone I can really just have fun with. Monogamy is an absolute must and I don't do open relationships. An open relationship is not a relationship. I want to meet that man who will put a smile on my face when I just think about him and who will give me butterfly in my stomach every time I see him...... not easy to find someone like this... NOT IMPOSSIBLE

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Gym Hockey Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball