gin

@gin is a 37 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single professional guy, own place in Birmingham city centre. Work hard and play hard as well, also like my down time to just chill and whatever. Get in touch if you want to know more.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for new friends first & foremost. That said, am not adverse to the idea of a relationship or just a bit of fun along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling

1 Friends

carl456

Birmingham

26