gizmo_18

@gizmo_18 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :) thanks for viewing my profile.

Well here goes... Genuine, friendly, nice guy here who enjoys living life to the full, when and where I can :)

I'm one of these ppl who are still trying to figure out what the heck it is I'm meant to do in this world lol. I'm really interested in the care industry and currently at college studying a diploma in social care. So maybe some good will come of it.

One day, I would love to go traveling, and to get the hell out of West-midland's cr*p climate lol.
I like swimming, shopping, pub life, Fridays and payday :@)

Really not sure what else to say... If yuu want to know anything else, then all you gotta do is throw me a line and I'll get back to ya.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Some one to like me for who I am. Is he out there?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming

2 Friends

friendly_ver28

Wolverhampton

36

navyboy100

Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham

40