gluvaluva2009

@gluvaluva2009 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im 37 5,9 slim build & blondi hair,can be brutaly honest not camp at all ,likes travel staying in or goin out good out look on life,live it to the full,i can be outgoing but also a bit shy sometimes,used to do a lot of clubbing not so much now.,feel as if im getting old quickly oh & im a painter & decorater have been for the past 20 yrs lived abroad ie, Thiland,spain aus,india....

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Im a sucker for good looks i know looks are not everything but thats the first thing u notice on anybody its there looks im looking for a partner whos not bad looking & slim sorry fatties, straight acting who doesnt take life to serious & who loves to travel,& maybe settle abroad in the future has i love the sun & the sea,the most important thing is that there honest....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming

1 Favorites

lonelyforyou

Dudley

36