masterbryan012

@golden-lakes_masterbryan012 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Golden Lakes, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Controlling Dominant MASTER here,
I've been a MASTER for almost 6yr's, so i have a lot of experience.
Ideally i'm looking for a real Slave partner to train and own seriously.
I've been looking for a Sub/Slave for a while but i haven't found what i'm looking for yet.
I'm very kinky so i get into everything..
I entertain Sub/Slave,Whether it is for your personal, dark desires or you wish to learn or experience something new.
You will learn how to serve and obey properly.
Just remember to always treat Me with the utmost respect and deference.
I love most those Slaves that are near to me so that i can dominate them in real,i can host and i want here my place.
If you are really interested just drop me a message here!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Golden Lakes, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible

Looking for

I am a Dom..and I am looking for a sub/slave to be trained as my personal slave partner and a slave that can serve me and do all my commands to And I am into Real Time Domination,abused,bondage,caging,leash,leather,spanking,dildos,humiliation,torture,bareback,cagging and many more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 78

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests