gpetrie

@gpetrie is a 28 year old Gay Male from Elgin, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elgin, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hey i'm grant, never know what to put in these things. Well i'm 21 from elgin but in Aberdeen for university studying nursing. Not sure what I am looking for. Hopefully a relationship but I am open.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Lad24

Swadlincote, Derbyshire

31