@grahamburger is a 29 year old Gay Male from Exeter, Rhode Island, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm newly single and not really sure what (or if) I'm looking for anything yet.

I'm an actor, an event promoter, and a retail slave. I love doing things -- just about anything will entertain me. :-P I love making friends and meeting people, so the more social you are, the better!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, Rhode Island, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess that's what I'm trying to figure out. Some of the details I know -- and since when I've put those up on other sites nobody bothered reading them, I'll let you know if you meet the criteria! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Favorites