grand-rapids-male-1987

@grand-rapids-male-1987 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

There is nothing better than to have that connection with someone whom you can relate with. Love to top and be the master/dom in bed. I like to get to know someone before play/meetup. I am open to host or travel but only after i find who i'm connected with. My ideal is to find a FWB arrangement so that there is an ongoing connection for sensual exploration. That said, I am not particularly looking for an instant hookup though with the right guy that might change. Not into drugs. I'm also disease free. As a health professional I can't share a head shot until I know you are clean as well.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am a firm believer in chemistry and only you can decide if you would like to get to know someone. This chemistry should not be judged by material aspects, looks or age but also personality trends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga