matt

@greenville_matt is a 29 year old Gay Male from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Im funny masculine guy (no fems pls) who is a hopeless romantic. i love fishing, playing video games, building odd things (tell ya later) andhanging out with friends.
i currently am a senior at ecu, studying biology and am hoping to one day be a veterinarian, dogs are my life. im the type that tries to solve any situation with humor but can be serious if its needed. im a cuddler :) there's not much better than snuggling up and watching a movie with someone special... are you special? want to know more? just ask, i am an open book.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A LTR with a masculine man with atleast some similar intrests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football