greeny8001

@greeny8001 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im not really good at introducing myself so all im going to say is if u wanna talk then come say hi n we will go from there :) be happy to hear from u

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wellingborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a nice guy who will take care of me not in a way like treat me like a god but as equal to them and ill treat them the way they deserve as they saying goes if u wanted to be treated with respect then u will have to earn that respect by treating others in the same way :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Drawing Movies Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming Walking