greg

@greg-toronto is a 40 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys, late 30s guy, I have a job I love, wonderful friends now looking for great dates and an awesome boyfriend.

I'm both athletic and musical :) I play softball in the summer and I am an avid amateur hockey fan in the winter. My musical interests range from old fashioned jazz and blues to contemporary singers like Adele. I love watching sitcoms from the 70s 80s 90s and going to live comedy shows.

What makes me unique? great sense of humour, wit, different viewpoint on the world, caring and supportive, free thinking and fun loving. I am typical Gemini so you get a a two for one package.

Looking forward to the emails guys!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friends, dating, ltr

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Swimming Walking Wrestling

2 Favorites

Angel Boy

New York, New York County

31

Angelic Fury

St. Lawrence

39