@hackney40 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi Sraight acting/looking guy just moved back from East London after living there for 19 years. Into swimming cycling cinema theatre walking reading and loads of stuff especially travelling either abroad or home


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends locally or within a reasonable travelling distance. Maybe more if the right person comes along. Don't do serious, just people who enjoy themselves but not at any cost ! Easy going and with a sense of adventure, spontaneous. good sense of humour and a naughty side !!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking