@happy-johannesburg is a 30 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am a cool guy looking for who can take a good care of me...i love u people u r just btiful


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

not yet decided but i think nature can give de best answer

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop House RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

2 Favorites


Uitenhage, Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality



Soweto, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality