@happyg1489 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Clyde, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im 20 years old and im fun to hang with like to party and have a good time


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clyde, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

im looking for some one that will be able to listen to me and as well as have a decent conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites