harakoow

@harakoow is a 27 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easy going guy, down to earth, loyal and I'd say I have quite a dry sense of humour. Like mixing with people and getting to know them. Don't take myself too seriously and am looking 2 meet like minded people!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Self Confident Shy

Looking for

looking to meet for fun times with like minded guys, discretion a must, no time wasters please. Looking to meet someone for fun and friendship so why not leave a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking