harry

@harry-bristol is a 43 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am versatile. I am looking for someone versatile. I am looking for longterm

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am versatile. I am looking for someone versatile. I am looking for something longterm

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Gospel House

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports