@harry_chandgarh is a 25 year old Gay Male from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi..m harry ...im a student...m here for my special someone......i love making frds....i any one interested plz msg me


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Chandīgarh, Chandigarh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

M luking for my special someone...a gud frd..a soulmate....one who care for me n love me.......n one to whome i can care for ..n love maddly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga